Bucs On Deck
Bucs On Deck Podcast
Bucs on Deck Podcast: Early season reactions, Minor League roster breakdown
2
0:00
-54:44

Bucs on Deck Podcast: Early season reactions, Minor League roster breakdown

Murphy and NolaJeffy talk early season reactions for the Pirates, plus breakdown the rosters for each affiliate.
2

I have wanted to try this for quite some time. Between living in a hotel while my house was being built and then getting settled in, it’s been a while since I’ve recorded a podcast.

I’ve been a guest on a few shows but have wanted to get one of my own going.

So, here is the first-ever Bucs on Deck podcast episode.

Nola Jeffy and I talk about Mitch Keller and Jared Jones on the major league side and then give some players to watch at each minor league affiliate beyond the more obvious names.

I hope you all enjoy it; we are going to try our best to stay regular with this, especially if it becomes more popular.

Below also is the video version of the podcast, which I have posted on my YouTube channel.

Discussion about this podcast